Testimonials From Society Bakery Customers. We have the BEST Customers EVER!

Testimonials

“A big heart and fantastic offerings? Yep. We’ve died and gone to Heaven. With just one cake, the chocolate/Italian cream, you converted the State Fair of Texas into big-time fans. Congratulations to your entire team, corporate and kitchen.”
– Candis Wheat, State Fair of Texas, Communications Coordinator

“Society Bakery makes petit fours that are to die for; practically legendary cupcakes; and cream cheese icing from scratch, no shortening involved. Her custom cakes are darling…”
– Park Cities People Newspaper

“Wow! You really hit it out of the park!! Everyone was very impressed.”
– Josh Madans, Todd Events

“(We)ordered the Napoleon Dynamite cake for Saturday. It was a huge hit at the party! People were fighting over the menu you taped to the box. I can honestly say I’ve found somewhere that has (great) stuff now AND you’re friendly!!! That’s fantastic news.”
– Kristin Arthur, Moroch, Senior Media Buyer

“Just a note of thanks for the delicious wedding cake. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. It was made exactly to her specifications. It looked so elegant. Many many thanks. ”
– Elizabeth Mazzaferro, Mother of the Bride

“I have to thank you so very much! The cupcakes were the best I have ever had. The kids (and the teachers!) really enjoyed them a lot and the icing, too! Also, the Strawberry Shortcake was…out of this world! Your pastries made Elea’s birthday so much more special and delicious! Thank you so much for creating such a nice memory for us.”
– Babette Sanders

“Wow!!!! You did a beautiful job with the Pisces cake. Everyone was so impressed…I just stood around and kept receiving terrific compliments, as if I had baked it myself. Every single person/couple noticed and commented on it. I made sure to let them know about Society Bakery and exactly where it is. Thank you so much, it was delicious too. I took the rest home so that we could continue to enjoy it. It truly set the tone for the evening and (I am)…happy to have met you Roshi and again thank you for doing such a prompt and beautiful job!”
– Margo Keyes

“Thank you for the cake. We all had a great time and everyone that was there told me that it was the most delicious cake they have ever had (I am absolutely serious without Exaggeration ). ”
-Mo Tavackoli

“I actually tried your cupcakes for the first time this past weekend. My sister picked some up for my bachelorette party (strawberry with pink icing and sprinkles)! They were amazing! I have tried Magnolias in NY and yours are MUCH better. I will definitely be getting more cupcakes from you sometime soon! ”
-Nicolle Rader

“Your petit fours are out of control!! I ate 2! They were a big hit at the office- and we know desserts!! ”
-Richard Graziano, D Weddings

“Thank you so much. I just wanted to let you know that the cakes were beautiful and delicious. You really out did yourself…. I will definitely be a faithful customer and recommend you to anyone I come in contact with looking for bakery needs. I am still getting calls about your cakes. The Party was a total success and we owe a lot of it to your creativity, expertise and professionalism. For me to be able to call you describe what I wanted over the phone, pay over the phone, for them to be delivered without even seeing the cakes prior to my event and be above and beyond satisfied. Really says a lot to me regarding the Quality of work you provided me. I just can’t rave enough to how your cakes just put the icing on the cake to a magnificent evening. The Honorees were floored by your work. My Hats goes off to you all. Give everyone over there at Society Bakery a HIGH FIVE for a Job Well done…. Thank you again ”
-Dana Fudge

“The 2006 Chi Omega Christmas Market is history but “the talk” about he Preview “Wine, Cheese and Dessert” Party is still going on. It is all about the fabulous desserts! The Petit Fours and the Cupcakes were awesome, everyone so enjoyed them and you were very kind to prepare them for us. ”
-Shelba Brown and Isabel Brooks 2006 Chi Omega Preview Party Co-Chairmen

“I want to thank you for your donation to our Trek for Tech at Lakewood!!! We were able to raise well over $25,000 for technology in the classrooms at Lakehill Prep with help from kind businesses like yours!!! ”
-Myth Bayoud, Neiman Marcus, Manager, Couture Special Orders

“Thank you so much, the cake was adorable and we had some leftover! It tasted wonderful and it was great and easy to work with you. ”
-Kera Everett

“I just wanted to send you a quick e-mail and thank you for the wedding cake you made for me and Jim. It looked great and tasted even better! Several people told us that it was the best tasting wedding cake they ever tasted! Thanks again and take care!”
-Carin Anger

“The chocolate cake today was fabulous and my son adored all that I sent to his party!”
– Alinda Wikert

“We were so pleased with our cakes. They were more than I could ever have expected. We recommend your bakery to anyone looking for a delicious, beautiful cake!”
-Jenny Russell

“The kids loved the cookies but I just had to email (and I NEVER take the time to do this sort of thing) to tell you that you have THE BEST CINNAMON ROLLS IN TOWN!!! Fab. Truly – you need to hang a sign out side with ‘Best Cinnamon Rolls in town” or ‘Come in for coffee and a treat…’ While I am at it, you made Lily’s cake for her 6th birthday and everyone thought I was the best cake ever. We are so happy you are just up the street and wish you tons of success. We’ll be in as often as our waistlines can afford it ;). ”
-Audrey Bines

“I just had to write and let you know how fabulous the birthday cakes were that you made for Lyda on Saturday. They tasted like right out of the oven. The family was in cake heaven!! And then I went to a baby shower that afternoon and was told that the white cake petit fours were from you. The biggest, moistest, most divine cakes!! So I pigged out on your cakes all Saturday afternoon. Worth every calorie!! Thanks and just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed your baking skills – and the decorations were perfect!”
-Linda Slaughter

“The wedding cake was breathtaking and the groom’s cake was awesome! Everyone commented how good both cakes tasted. I am so happy that you were the one who made Monica’s wedding day a very special day. You are the best!!! Many thanks.”
-Mother of the Bride, Liz Aguirre

“Thank you so much for your honest approach to this endeavor. Everybody else that I talked to about a cake seemed like they were only out to make as much money as possible, and with you I feel as though the interest of the customer is kept the primary concern. Like I said in our meeting, what a breath of fresh air you and your bakery are!! With the deepest appreciation I would like to say Thank you and Society Bakery will ALWAYS be my first choice and only choice for any future baking needs that I may need.”
-Kara Larson

“I just wanted to say thank you so much for making such a cool fish birthday cake and cookies for Parker’s first birthday! Everything looked so cute!!! The cookies were a HUGE hit….there was not even one left!!! The kids and adults LOVED them. We will definitely be back for the next big event!!!”
-Kelly St. John

“Randolph’s Bakery in Arlington, Virginia bakes for Dean & Deluca and is consistently rated the number one bakery in Washington DC. However, Society Bakery’s cakes, petit fours, and gosh darnt anything else they make is above and beyond any baked good I have experienced even at Randolphs!”
-Amy Hickox

“I take things to offices all the time and I have NEVER had a reaction like the reaction I got to your sweets! Literally, the doctors and staff were hugging and kissing me and saying that they (the chocolate petit fours) were like the old fashioned ding dongs! They went nuts over them!”
-Joyce Marshall

“Society Bakery is a rare find that makes indulging and being bad oh, so sweet.”
-Modern Luxury Dallas

“Roshi – Just wanted to thank you so much for the fabulous job you did on our wedding cake. It was delicious and beautiful.Also, I wanted to make sure you know that several people have asked about you and Society Bakery and whether they can get a “larger version” of our individual wedding cakes. (petit fours) I hope they come your way! Thank you again for everything. I will send pictures. ”
-Jessica Kirsch

“I never liked Red Velvet cake until I had one from Society Bakery. What a moist, delicious, mouth watering cake!”
-Kimmy Wilcox

“This is the most moist cake I’ve ever tasted.”
-Darryl

“The caramel petit four is a little slice of heaven!”
-Adolfo Anguiano

“Your cake was a hit!! … They LOVED the cake and who you are and how you got started…”
– Kerri Chiasson

“Don’t change whatever you are doing! You guys have the best baked goods in town!”
– Nick R.

“Ross and I went to 5 other weddings besides are own in 2005 and no other wedding cake tasted as yummy as ours. You are awesome! Go Texas Tech!”
– Ana Torres

“I don’t even like cake and this is unbelievable!”
– Mike

“The Italian Cream cake you made for Monday was the lightest and most delicious cake I’ve ever had. It was also beautifully decorated. Everyone raved about it and hardly a bite was left! ”
– Alinda Wikert

“Thank you for making Ava’s birthday party extra special. Her cake was beautiful and delicious! The fresh strawberries were wonderful.”
– Sunni Smyth

“I ate the cinnamon roll last night. Oh, my God! It was incredible. I think the best one I have ever had. I’m saving the brownie for today.”
– Victoria Eiker, WRR Classical 101.1 FM

“Hi, Roshi! Had the brownie. Made the mistake a shared it with two coworkers (including David Pucek who brought me to you). I like to think I’m a generous person, but I WILL NEVER SHARE ANYTHING FROM SOCIETY BAKERY AGAIN!!!!! The brownie…the cinnamon roll…how can two things taste SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO delicious?”
– Victoria Eiker, WRR Classical 101.1 FM

“I wanted to tell you thank you so much! The cake was wonderful. Everyone really enjoyed the cake.”
-Erica Sanders

“I know this is a lot of food for 20 women. However, my family has become addicted to your goodies, so I am planning on leftovers!! ”
-Carol Pitts

“Thank you so much for the wedding cakes. They were so great!!! You are highly recommended in my book! ”
-Jana Boone

Pharmaceutical Rep Melissa Culbert called one of her regular physician’s office to check in recently after being gone for one month. The doctor asked “WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?” Melissa replied that she had been on doctor ordered bed rest because of a hard pregnancy. The doctor responded “Well, put some pillows behind your back, sit up, and get on the phone to order me some banana pudding!”
-Melissa Culbert

“As always we really enjoyed the cake. Here is a cute quote from Elea after taking the first bite of your cake. “this is a cake ~ delicious cake!!” I thought it was so cute..she’s not even 3 yet.. ”
-Babette Sanders

Cup Cakes
 

2 thoughts on “Testimonials From Society Bakery Customers. We have the BEST Customers EVER!”

  1. Society has the best cupcakes in the world! The itailian cream is amazing. (trust me I’m Italian) I recently went to Magnolia in NY because everyone raves about it. Not even half as good as Society! Ive been to many other bakeries around town but none come close. My family may have a Society addiction. LOL! We all have our favorite treat there. Love the friendly staff too! Thanks Society!!!

  2. these r the best cupcakes EVER!!! so moist ant tasty! nothing was a disappointment from this bakery!

Leave a Reply

